Office Locations

Locations

Corporate Office and Global Headquarters

Bangalore

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
Gayathri Lake Front Survey No 118,
Ring Road, Hebbal, Bangalore 560024, INDIA
Ph: 91- 80 - 41782000 Email:info@csmsoftware.com

India Regional Offices

Chennai

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
No. 30/12, 2nd Floor,
Dr. Subbarayan Nagar 4th Street,
Kodambakkam, Chennai 600 024.
Ph: +91 44 42088423
Email:chennai@csmsoftware.com


Kolkata

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
Kolkata.
Ph: +91 981-114-0260
Email:kolkata@csmsoftware.com

Pune

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
Flat No 201,2nd Floor B Wing,
”Lotus Plaza” S.No.15, Hissa No 1-B/1,
Kothrud, Pune - 411 038.
Ph: +91 20 41211200 to 1209
Email:pune@csmsoftware.com


Hyderabad

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
4th Floor, 403, Diamond Block,
Lumbini Rockdale, 6-3-570/1,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad- 500 082.
Ph: +91 995-929-8520
Email:hyderabad@csmsoftware.com

New Delhi

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
Flat No. 1311, 13th floor,
Devika Towers-6,Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110019.
Ph: +91 11 41616787, 41616788, 32902858
Email:newdelhi@csmsoftware.com


Bangalore

CSM SOFTWARE (P) Ltd.
Gayathri Lake Front, Survey No 118,
Ring Road, Hebbal,
Bangalore 560024.
Ph: 91- 80 - 41782000
Email:bangalore@csmsoftware.com

Global Offices

USA

Michigan

CSM SOFTWARE USA, LLC
17177 N Laurel Park Dr,
# 434 Livonia, MI - 48152
Tel : 734-542-9165
Email:michigan@csmsoftware.com

Europe

Frankfurt

CSM Software (P) Ltd.
Lyoner Str. 14, D-60528
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 (0)69 6655 4160
Email:frankfurt@csmsoftware.com


The Netherlands

CSM Software (P) Ltd.
Herikerbergweg 238, Luna Arena,
1101 CM Amsterdam Zuidoost
P.O. Box 23393, 1100 DW Amsterdam Zuidoost
The Netherlands
Email:thenetherlands@csmsoftware.com


Sweden

CS Engineering Services Sweden filial
Baker Tilly EMK Redovisning AB
Prinsgatan 12, 3 tr
413 05 Göteborg
Phone:+46 (0)31 743 00 53
Email:vsm@csmsoftware.com

United Kingdom

London

CSM Software (P) Ltd.
1st Floor, 37 Panton Street
Hay Market LONDON SW1Y 4EA
Email:london@csmsoftware.com